活动

NISO红酒之旅目前包括六个位于西班牙北部的主要葡萄酒产区。每个区域被称为不仅为生产世界级的葡萄酒,同时也为它的美丽的风景,而我们觉得能真正帮助人们体验各地区充分发挥其独特的户外活动。

一些在每个地区提供最流行的活动,包括海上皮划艇在拜萨斯,骑马在里贝拉格兰德尔杜罗,地中海沿岸,攀岩里奥哈和旅游Penedes的热气球航行。

NISO红酒之旅还提供独家专用酒活动,其中包括使自己的一瓶葡萄酒,在开始一门艺术,葡萄酒之旅里奥哈,各种烹饪和品酒课程,烛光桶的房间双人晚餐,收获活动和对别人。

对于所有通过NWT提供的活动的完整列表,请点击您感兴趣的区域,不要忘记你预订旅游时选择您的独特特酒或户外活动。

我们期待着您的光临!

2-06
2-03
2-05
2-02
2-04
2-01

选择你

各地区活动

FELflexa

Activities

Niso Wine Tours currently covers six of the leading wine regions located in northern Spain. Each region is known not only for producing world-class wines, but also for its beautiful landscape and unique outdoor activities that we feel can truly help one experience each region to its fullest.

Some of the most popular activities offered in each region include sea kayaking in Rias Baixas, horseback riding in Ribera del Duero, sailing along the Mediterranean coast, rock climbing in Rioja and touring Penedes by hot air balloon.

Niso Wine Tours also offers exclusive special wine activities, which include making your own bottle of wine, embarking on an art and wine tour of Rioja, a variety of culinary and wine tasting classes, candle-lit barrel room dinners for two, harvest activities and others.

For a full list of all the activities offered through NWT, please click on your region of interest and don’t forget to select your unique special wine or outdoor activity when booking your tour.

We look forward to seeing you soon!

2-06
2-03
2-05
2-02
2-04
2-01

Choose your 

Activities by Region

FELflexa