你有没有想过我们的客户不得不说NWT指南?好吧,这里是来自科罗拉多州的卡罗尔·拉森和纳帕谷的简Garassino,加利福尼亚州,谁参观了DOQ两点意见贝利奥拉特和巴塞罗那与我们的专家加泰罗尼亚葡萄酒指南尼尔森Darocas:

2011年11月28日下午12时34分我

哦,我的天啊!多么美好的一天!和尼尔森是太棒了!谢谢!葡萄酒是非凡的,我们有午餐餐厅所有的自己。我们将讨论这一天​​了几十年! Capafons是一个充满激情的酿酒师,我们买了比我们更预期,但每个人都必须做到这一点与他!

谢谢!

颂歌

从我的Verizon无线黑莓手机发送

免费14/10/2011下午1时46分

妮可。我们有最好的一天尼尔森。他被告知,令人愉快和乐趣。到时候他扔下我们送行我们准备睡觉,但我们看到了这么多,大家都享受每一分钟。真正做到。很抱歉,我们看不到你,但我们会在接下来的行程。我们已经爱上了巴塞罗那。祝您的宝宝和照顾。见你一天汤匙。

我们最好的,纳帕谷集团。简,埃德,特里和Stella

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开。必填字段标 *


9 − 2 =

您可以使用这些 HTML 标记和属性: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

清除表单提交

Have you ever wondered what our customers have to say about NWT’s guides?  Well here are two comments from Carol Larsen of Colorado and Jane Garassino of Napa Valley, California, who toured the D.O.Q. Priorat and Barcelona with our expert Catalan wine guide Nelson Darocas:

Mon 11/28/2011 12:34 PM

Oh my goodness!  What a wonderful day!  And Nelson was fantastic!  Thank you!  The wines are extraordinary and we had the luncheon restaurant all to ourselves.  We will talk about this day for decades!  Capafons is a passionate winemaker and we bought more than we intended, but everyone must do that with him!

Mil gracias!

Carol

Sent from my Verizon Wireless BlackBerry

Fri 10/14/2011 1:46 PM

Nicole. We had the BEST day with Nelson. He was informed, delightful and fun. By the time he dropped us off we were ready for bed but we saw so much and we all enjoyed every minute. Truly. So sorry we could not see you but we will on the next trip. We have fallen in love with Barcelona. Good luck with your baby and take care.  See you one day spoon.

Our best,  The Napa Valley Group. Jane, Ed, Terry and Stella

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


− 1 = 2

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

clear formSubmit