杰夫和桑迪罗宾逊

亲爱的朋友们,现在我们一直在涨,现在几个月运行,我们认为我们会与大家分享一下我们的一些客户不得不说一下最近的旅行团,他们继续着NISO红酒之旅...杰夫和桑迪来自宾夕法尼亚州进行了一次一日游贝利奥拉特与6 ...

详细

朱莉娅Mohaupt

而朱莉娅来自德国的英语给了我们以下电子邮件(安培;在德国!)她最近参观巴塞罗那和Penedes的与NWT和她的同事12:亲爱的妮可和苏菲,酒厂和Agusti托雷洛马塔在Penedes的的访问是我们的巴塞罗那之行绝对亮点。从...

详细

来自宾夕法尼亚州的米歇尔回顾

Here’s another great review on Niso Wine Tours from Michele of Pennsylvania: Hi Nicole! We all arrived safely back in the US, along with our precious wine I got an email from Tanya yesterday saying that she was having a hard time focusing at work as she kept thinking about our trip to Spain…

详细

来自英国的Peter审查

提交的英国之行后不久,彼得克劳斯福特:我们有朋友来参观锡切斯谁想做一些有点不同。我见过妮可社会和她提过NISO Winetours,所以我建议两日游贝利奥拉特给我的朋友。他们认为这是一个伟大的...

详细

从晴加州审查

妮可!我只是想谢谢SOOOO了!我们记者在采访中有一个神奇的时代。刚回来的状态一边昨晚,我想立刻谢谢。我们除了我们前面谈到的主要城市把你的意见和参观,万宝龙,波夫莱特和Zaragroza。我们打​​了BCN ...

详细

回顾从葡萄酒在宾夕法尼亚州的女子

由葡萄酒在宾夕法尼亚州的妇女NISO葡萄酒之旅的另一个恒星回顾:亲爱的妮可当我们坐在午餐在大西洋西岸,10个月,我们敬酒高兴我们的经验与妮可和NISO红酒之旅与一个大胆的一天从修道院去休拉纳黄金垂怜。两...

详细

来自迈阿密的加斯顿审查

妮可和苏菲,首先,感谢你们的一切努力,使我们的假期一个令​​人难以置信的行程。特别是与我们的组合在日期及意愿进行修改并作出改变,以适应我们的能力。也谢谢你的努力,以确保酒的出货量进行了更换,...

详细

从纳帕谷,加州曼努埃尔审查

亲爱的妮可,我代表我和我的朋友的,想感谢你们上个月安排我们的Penedes的地区一个美妙的品酒之旅。本来想参观这个区域很长一段时间,现在知道一定会再回来。选择2酒厂们不仅位于...

详细

回顾简和万里从美国的

喜柔,非常感谢你的研究,我们真的很感激和放大器;肯定会推荐你们!看着酒店我们认为主要因素是水疗中心,所以我们坚持原来的酒店及放大器;去一个水疗套餐。如果您有任何建议,让我们知道,否则不用担心:))我们...

详细

来自科罗拉多州的卡罗尔回顾

哦,我的天啊!多么美好的一天!和尼尔森是太棒了!谢谢!葡萄酒是非凡的,我们有午餐餐厅所有的自己。我们将讨论这一天​​了几十年! Capafons是一个充满激情的酿酒师,我们买了比我们更预期,但每个人都必须做到这一点与他!我看见...

详细

Jeff and Sandy Robison

Dear friends, Now that we have been up and running for a few months now, we thought that we’d share with you what some of our clients have to say about the recent tours they went on with Niso Wine Tours… Jeff and Sandy from Pennsylvania went on a one-day tour of Priorat with 6…

Details

Julia Mohaupt

While Julia from Germany wrote us the following email in English (& in German!) about her recent tour of Barcelona and Penedes with NWT and 12 of her work colleagues: Dear Nicole and Sophie, The visit of the winery Agusti Torello Mata in Penedes was an absolute highlight on our trip to Barcelona. From the…

Details

Review from Michele of Pennsylvania

Here’s another great review on Niso Wine Tours from Michele of Pennsylvania: Hi Nicole! We all arrived safely back in the US, along with our precious wine   I got an email from Tanya yesterday saying that she was having a hard time focusing at work as she kept thinking about our trip to Spain…

Details

Review from Peter of the U.K.

Submitted by Peter Croxford of the U.K. shortly after his trip: We had friends coming to visit Sitges who wanted to do something a bit different. I had met Nicole socially and she had mentioned Niso Winetours, so I suggested a two day trip to Priorat to my friends. They thought it was a great…

Details

Review from Chance of California

Nicole! I just wanted to thank you soooo much! We had an amazing time during our visit. Just got back state side last night, and I wanted to immediately thank you. We took your advice and visited, Montblanc, Poblet, and Zaragroza in addition to main cities that was talked about earlier. We hit up BCN…

Details

Review from Women of Wine in Pennsylvania

Another stellar review on Niso Wine Tours by the women of wine in Pennsylvania: Dear Nicole As we sit at lunch on the western shore of the Atlantic, 10 months to the day we toast with pleasure our experience with Nicole and Niso Wine Tours with a bold, golden Kyrie from Cloisters de Siurana. Two…

Details

Review from Gaston of Miami

Nicole and Sophie, First and foremost, thank you for all of your efforts to make our vacation an incredible trip. Especially with our mix up in dates and your willingness and ability to modify and make changes to accommodate us. Thank you also for your efforts to ensure that the wine shipments were replaced and…

Details

Review from Manuel of Napa Valley, California

Dear Nicole, On behalf of my friend and I, would like to thank you for a wonderful wine tasting tour you arranged for us last month to the Penedes region. Had wanted to visit this area for a long time and now know will definitely return. The 2 wineries selected were not only located in…

Details

Review of Jane and Miles from the U.S.

Hi Sophie, Thanks so much for your research, we really appreciate it & will definitely be recommending you guys!! Looking at hotels we think the major factor is the spa, so let’s stick with original hotel & go for a spa package. If you have any recommendations let us know, otherwise don’t worry :)) We…

Details

Review from Carol of Colorado

Oh my goodness! What a wonderful day! And Nelson was fantastic! Thank you! The wines are extraordinary and we had the luncheon restaurant all to ourselves. We will talk about this day for decades! Capafons is a passionate winemaker and we bought more than we intended, but everyone must do that with him! I saw…

Details