在第3部分 为什么要在葡萄酒之旅西班牙 我们将介绍里贝拉格兰德尔杜罗著名的葡萄种植产区。 请继续阅读,找出为什么我们觉得这个悠闲和比较小的葡萄种植产区简直是 最好的地方 结识 所有有知道 关于普兰尼洛葡萄品种......

该D.O.里贝拉格兰德尔杜罗

该D.O.里贝拉格兰德尔杜罗位于布尔戈斯省,马德里以北仅1.5小时。称谓成立于1982年,由于世界著名酒庄维加西西里的毅力,谁抢滩设立这么多当之无愧 原产地名称。许多人认为里贝拉格兰德尔杜罗是最令人惊叹的葡萄酒产区之一,在所有西班牙的,因为它充满了历史,艺术,传统,获奖的葡萄酒厂,美味的食物和美丽的风景。位于约2400英尺海拔和-4至100®F拥有温度,里贝拉格兰德尔杜罗是惊人的对比鲜明的土地。

虽然在酿酒里贝拉格兰德尔杜罗的历史可以追溯到2000年罗马人的时候,很多人都认为在12时出现的葡萄酒生产中最重要的时期 世纪时, 克鲁尼 为了僧人来到该地区作出了巨大的葡萄酒的特定目标。

称谓,因为我们今天所知道的,位于卡斯蒂利亚 - 莱昂的心脏内,是一个小时左右的距离布尔戈斯,巴利亚多利德,索里亚和塞戈维亚的主要西班牙城市。目前,有大约50,000亩栽有葡萄树和大约230酒厂,其中约三分之一是向公众开放。里贝拉格兰德尔杜罗的震中是风景如画的小镇佩纳菲尔,这是家庭对一个壮观的葡萄酒博物馆,位于内翻新14 世纪城堡栖息在城市之上。

中所做的葡萄酒 里贝拉尔杜罗 被认为是最好的一些在西班牙生产的,由于该地区的独特 风土,强烈的昼夜温差等,因为几年不同的葡萄品种试验后,当地的酿酒师,现在专注于使95%左右的世界级葡萄酒只从一个品种,崇敬 普兰尼洛 葡萄。里贝拉格兰德尔杜罗的沉积土有层的淤泥,粘土,砂,石灰石,白垩,它们共同帮助生产出具有丝绸般光滑的单宁,是非常均衡的葡萄酒。

在一次葡萄酒之旅这个区域,你会得到满足谁使里贝拉格兰德尔杜罗屡获殊荣的葡萄酒的人,参观他们的世界级酒庄开车,骑自​​行车或骑马,品尝该地区著名的 食品 (或美味的地方风味),享受该地区的历史通过体验生活的自然宁静的里贝拉格兰德尔杜罗的方式。

设计自己的葡萄酒之旅。

2 在“思想为什么要在葡萄酒之旅西班牙。该D.O.里贝拉格兰德尔杜罗

  1. It’s amazing to visit this web site and reading the views of all colleagues concerning this post, while I am also zealous off getting familiarity.

    Feel free to visit my web page; holiday wine gift baskets; Flossie

  2. It’s in reality a great and useful piece of info.
    I am happy that you simply shared this helpful info
    with us. Please stay us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开。必填字段标 *


3 7 =

您可以使用这些 HTML 标记和属性: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

清除表单提交

In part 3 of Why go on a wine tour of Spain we will cover the famous wine growing appellation of Ribera del Duero.  Please read on to find out why we feel this laid back and rather small wine-growing appellation just could be the best place to get to know all there is to know about the Tempranillo grape variety…

The D.O. Ribera del Duero

The D.O. Ribera del Duero is located in the province of Burgos, just 1.5 hours north of Madrid.  The appellation was founded in 1982, thanks to the perseverance of the world-famous winery Vega-Sicilia, who vied for the establishment of this much-deserved Denominación de Orígen.  Many consider Ribera del Duero to be one of the most awe-inspiring wine regions in all of Spain as it is full of history, art, tradition, award-winning wineries, delectable food and beautiful landscapes.  Located at an elevation of around 2,400 feet and possessing temperatures of -4 to  100®F, Ribera del Duero is a land of stunning contrasts.

Although the history of winemaking in Ribera del Duero stretches back 2000 years to the time of the Romans, many feel the most important period of wine production occurred during the 12th century when the Cluny order of monks came to the region with the specific goal of making great wine.

The appellation, as we know it today, is located within the heart of Castilla-Leon and is around an hour away from the major Spanish cities of Burgos, Valladolid, Soria and Segovia.   Currently there are about 50,000 acres planted with grape vines and about 230 wineries, of which about a third are open to the public. The epicenter of Ribera del Duero is the picturesque town of Peñafiel, which is home to a spectacular wine museum that is located inside a refurbished 14th century castle perched on top of the city.

The wines made in Ribera del Duero are considered to be some of the best produced in Spain due to the region’s unique terroir, strong diurnal temperature differences and because after years of experimenting with different grape varieties, the local winemakers now focus on making around 95% of their world-class wines from  only one variety, the venerated Tempranillo grape.  The sedimentary soil of Ribera del Duero has layers of silt, clay, sand, limestone and chalk, which together help to produce wines that have silky smooth tannins and are very well balanced.

During a wine tour of this region you will get to meet the people who make Ribera del Duero’s award-winning wines, visit their world-class wineries by car, bicycle or on horseback, savor the region’s famous comida casera (or delectable local fare)and soak up the history of the region by experiencing life the naturally tranquil Ribera del Duero way.

Design your own wine tour.

2 thoughts on “Why go on a wine tour of Spain. The D.O. Ribera del Duero

  1. It’s amazing to visit this web site and reading the views of all colleagues concerning this post, while I am also zealous off getting familiarity.

    Feel free to visit my web page; holiday wine gift baskets; Flossie,

  2. It’s in reality a great and useful piece of info.
    I am happy that you simply shared this helpful info
    with us. Please stay us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


+ 5 = 8

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

clear formSubmit