修道院Retuerta使命宣言:

Abadía酒店Retuerta是个哑巴见证历史和地方的土地和​​葡萄走到了一起。这是我们的职责,尊重并保护我们所继承的遗产,我们的环境,寺院和它的葡萄酒。要返回我们可以到地球,加强和提高了我们有这么慷慨地给予。
我们的葡萄酒,从精心选择在我们的葡萄园最好的葡萄制成,是一个大胆的承诺,风土的葡萄酒

在酿酒...

“我们的酒庄的欧洲最先进的之一。
为了减少我们的流程和处理葡萄汁时要更加小心和尊重,我们设计并获得专利的生态重力主导的酿酒方法。结果是葡萄更自然的,温和的处理。
就这样建几百年前谁来到了我们面前的僧侣山洞,我们的陈酿酒窖也被挖出来的山,以确保自然的温度控制和节能减排。“

在他们的葡萄树......

“葡萄园沿着朝北的山坡延伸,从河岸攀爬到850米高。这种差异在高度,与不同的土壤类型一起,在从各葡萄园收率产生变化,因此,葡萄具有非常不同的特性。

与藤现在二十多岁的工作,我们已经逐渐我们的葡萄酒带到成熟。在此期间,我们已经成长为了解每个细节庄园的葡萄园,研究它们的特性,并种植了葡萄品种最适合每个土壤类型。“

对环境...

“我们感觉我们周围及其生物多样性,土壤,季节,时间和传统,这已锻造我们的历史和传统性质的深深的敬意。正是这种尊重,使我们能够从我们的周围收获英镑的奖励。

在700公顷,使我们的遗产,几乎500顷丘陵和林地土著树品种已再植。在刚刚过去的十五年里,我们种植了超过60000松树。“

在他们的葡萄酒......

“Abadía酒店Retuerta的代名词酒。葡萄酒是继承人这一地区丰富的酿酒传统。国际声誉的著名的葡萄酒。干净,表现力和诚实的葡萄酒用自己独特的风格。葡萄酒这是现代和创新,是尊重符合本地区的使用和海关和。
和观察的自然过程的时间深入只通过揭示给我们这个楼盘,如何获得最好的我们的葡萄树,以及如何提取其汁液在完美的条件下的真正潜力。“

立即预订

The Abadia Retuerta mission statement:

Abadía Retuerta is a mute witness to history and a place where the land and the vine come together. It is our duty to respect and preserve the legacy we have inherited, our surroundings, the monastery and its wines. To return what we can to the earth, enhancing and increasing what we have so generously been given.
Our wines, made from a careful selection of the best grapes in our vineyards, are a bold commitment to terroir wines

On winemaking…

“Our winery is one of the most advanced in Europe.
In order to reduce our processes and be more careful and respectful when handling the fruit of the vine, we have designed and patented an ecological gravity-led winemaking method. The result is a more natural, gentler processing of the grapes.
Just like the cave that was built hundreds of years ago by the monks who came before us, our ageing cellar has also been dug out of the mountain to ensure natural temperature control and energy savings.”

On their vines…

“The vineyards extend along the North-facing slopes, climbing from the river bank to heights of up to 850 metres. This difference in altitude, together with the different soil types, creates variations in the yield from each vineyard and, therefore, grapes with very different characteristics.

Working with vines that are now more than twenty years old, we have gradually brought our wines to maturity. During this time we have grown to know each of the vineyards of the estate in detail, studied their characteristics, and planted the grape varieties best suited to each soil type.”

On the enviroment…

“We feel a deep respect for the nature that surrounds us and its biodiversity, the soil, the seasons, time and traditions, which has forged our history and heritage. It is this respect that has enabled us to reap sterling rewards from our surroundings.

Of the 700 hectares that make up our estate, almost 500 are hills and woodland where indigenous tree varieties have been replanted. In just over fifteen years, we have planted more than 60,000 pine trees.”

On their wines…

“Abadía Retuerta is synonymous with wine. Wines that are heirs to this region’s rich winemaking tradition. Prestigious wines of international acclaim. Clean, expressive and honest wines with their own unique style. Wines which are modern and innovative, that are respectful of and in keeping with the uses and customs of this region.
Only the passage of time and in-depth observation of the natural processes have revealed to us the true potential of this estate, how to get the best out of our vines and how to extract their juice in perfect conditions.”

Book Now