虽然葡萄种植在灿德雷利的起源可以追溯到中世纪,但直到1903年,该Albet家人在地产确立了自己。

琼Albet我罗维罗萨来到灿本德雷利监督房地产的补植后根瘤蚜爆发摧毁了大部分的Penedes的的区域生长的藤蔓。这个过程涉及到美国的种植砧木嫁接所需的各种上的更坚固的根基,将抵抗根瘤蚜的任何潜在的未来爆发。

已经改种葡萄园后,Albet先生留校210公顷的庄园,直到他去世的经理在1972年时,他的儿子接管了公司的生杀大权。

在当前一代的方向,何塞普·玛丽亚,Albet先生的儿子,开始生产酒厂的第一有机葡萄酒在20世纪70年代末。随着专为丹麦市场产生他们的第一个有机葡萄酒眼前的成功,他们逐渐将整个庄园在有机农业。

今天何塞普·玛丽亚,他的弟弟安东尼Albet我诺雅和他们的母亲,努里亚诺雅我Rafecas,继续拥有并运行酒厂,他们惊人的Penedes的财产只生产100%的有机葡萄酒。在Albet我诺雅酒庄之旅,你会得到一个仍然和引发葡萄酒的味道家族的全系列(又名静脉),而沉浸在美丽的风景线,他们的酒庄位于。

在更大的海上真正的宝石,更多的工业风格的酒庄,Albet我诺雅是Penedes的在其最好的:家族拥有和经营的,有机小,用真诚的奉献生产世界一流的葡萄酒是上腭软因为它们是对环境。

立即预订

Whilst the origins of viticulture at Can Vendrell go back to the middle ages, it was not until 1903 that the Albet family established itself at the estate.

Joan Albet i Rovirosa came to Can Vendrell to oversee the replanting of the estate after the outbreak of Phylloxera destroyed most of the vines growing in the region of Penedes. This process involved planting American rootstock and grafting the desired variety onto to the more sturdy roots that would resist any potential future outbreaks of Phylloxera.

After having replanted the vineyards, Mr. Albet stayed on as manager of the 210 hectare estate until his death in 1972 when his son took over the reins of the company.

Under the direction of the current generation, Josep Maria, son of Mr. Albet, started producing the winery’s first organic wines in the late 1970s. With the immediate success of their first organic wine produced specifically for the Danish market, they gradually moved the entire estate over to organic farming.

Today Josep Maria, his brother Antoni Albet i Noya and their mother, Núria Noya i Rafecas, continue to own and run the winery, producing only 100% organic wines at their stunning Penedes property. On a tour of the Albet i Noya winery you will get a taste the family’s full range of still and sparking wines (a.k.a. Cava) while soaking up the beautiful landscape where their winery is located.

A true gem within sea of larger, more industrial-style wineries, Albet i Noya is Penedes at its best: family-owned and operated, organic and small, with a sincere dedication to producing world-class wines that are as soft on the palate as they are on the environment.

Book Now