莱莎Amézola德拉莫拉是一个家族拥有的酒庄位于DOCA。已生产优质桶岁葡萄酒,因为兄弟的Iñigo和JavierAmézola创立酒厂于1987年里奥哈。
该酒厂位于里奥哈,那里的埃布罗河和Najerilla河流参加在坎塔布里亚山脉的山麓中的一个非常美丽的地方。由Amézola家族拥有葡萄园包围着,酒厂是一个风景如画的标志性建筑,每年吸引了众多的游客。
的莱莎Amézola地下洞穴和酒窖是第一款内置在1816年,然后在1987年,这里的酒今天仍然保持在15℃恒定的温度和85%的湿度,这是两个桶和瓶老化的理想条件翻新。
通过莱莎Amézola所做的所有葡萄酒来自100%手工采收的葡萄,从60公顷的Amézola家庭拥有的葡萄园冰雹。为了保持该地区的传统,所有的葡萄酒从种植与DOCA当地的葡萄品种。里奥哈:其中一个典型的混合物包括85%普兰尼洛,10%马苏埃洛和5%格拉西亚诺。
在莱莎Amézola的巡演NISO葡萄酒之旅,你会得到品尝葡萄酒的酒窖的地下,与酒庄主人在他们美丽的餐厅用餐,并直接从家庭成员了解他们如何使他们的世界一流的葡萄酒。这是因为它得到地道:真正​​优秀的人,一道亮丽的风景,准备酒厂的厨师丰富的当地美食,搭配酒厂的梦幻般的获奖葡萄酒。我们不能等到回去,我们不能等待带你与我们联系!

立即预订

Bodegas Amézola de la Mora is a family owned winery located in the D.O.Ca. Rioja that has produced quality barrel-aged wines since the brothers Iñigo and Javier Amézola founded the winery in 1987.
The winery is located in an exceptionally beautiful location within Rioja Alta, where the Ebro and Najerilla rivers join at the foothills of the Sierra Cantabria. Surrounded by vineyards owned by the Amézola family, the winery is a picturesque landmark that attracts many visitors each year.
The underground caves and cellars of Bodegas Amézola were first built in 1816 and then refurbished in 1987, where the wine is still kept today at a constant temperature of 15°C and 85% humidity, which are ideal conditions for both barrel and bottle aging.
All wines made by Bodegas Amézola come from 100% hand-harvested grapes that hail from the 60 hectares of vines owned by the Amézola family. In keeping with the tradition of the region, all wines are made from the local grape varieties grown with the D.O.Ca. Rioja: where a typical blend consists of 85% Tempranillo, 10% Mazuelo and 5% Graciano.
On a tour of Bodegas Amézola with Niso Wine Tours, you will get to taste wine in their underground cellars, dine with the winery owners in their beautiful dining hall and learn directly from family members how they make their world-class wines. This is as authentic as it gets: genuinely good people, a beautiful landscape, great local food prepared by the winery’s chef, paired with the winery’s fantastic award-winning wines. We can’t wait to go back and we can’t wait to take you with us!

Book Now