由于D.O.成立拜萨斯于1988年,莱莎Fillaboa,意为“好女儿”在加列戈,也产生了一些在该地区最稀有和最优质的Albariño。阿尔瓦里尼奥,称由于其相似的雷司令作为“白莱茵河”,是一个本土的葡萄品种,以西班牙和一个最抢手,由于其独特而复杂的风味的白葡萄酒在世界上。

莱莎Fillaboa由Masaveu家人,谁追踪他们的酿酒历史的14世纪,西班牙的葡萄酒的传统,几乎一开始所拥有。虽然家庭自兼营不同的业务部门,大约30年前,何塞Masaveu雷罗决定复活他家的酿酒与以往在DOQ购买莱莎穆鲁亚里奥哈。

在病人追求卓越,高级Masaveu逐渐增加了两个酒厂家庭的投资组合:PAGOS德Araiz在DO纳瓦拉,以及最近莱莎Fillaboa,在2000年购买的酒庄位于蓬特韦德拉省,近萨尔瓦特拉德米尼奥,位于上河美浓葡萄牙西班牙分离的小镇。

该莱莎Fillaboa财产是家庭对一个令人印象深刻的艺术收藏品,一个美丽的品酒设施一个典型的加利西亚的城堡为蓝本,和国家的最先进的葡萄酒厂。

参观莱莎Fillaboa是多感官体验,您将能品尝他们获奖的葡萄酒,查看位于所有拜萨斯的最重要的私人艺术收藏之一或者干脆下的树荫草地上放松棕榈树与葡萄酒在你的手玻璃...

立即预订

Since the founding of the D.O. Rías Baixas in 1988, Bodegas Fillaboa, meaning “the good daughter” in Gallego, has produced some of the rarest and highest quality Albariño in the region. Albariño, known as the “White Rhine,” because of its similarity to Riesling, is an indigenous grape varietal to Spain and one of the most sought-after white wines in the world due to its unique and complex flavor profile.

Bodegas Fillaboa is owned by the Masaveu family, who traces their winemaking history to the 14th century, almost the beginning of Spain’s wine tradition. Although the family has since diversified into different business sectors, about 30 years ago Jose Masaveu Herrero decided to resurrect his family’s winemaking past with the purchase of Bodegas Murua in the D.O.Q. Rioja.

In the patient pursuit of excellence, Sr. Masaveu gradually added two more wineries to the family’s portfolio: Pagos de Araiz in the D.O. Navarra, and most recently Bodegas Fillaboa, purchased in 2000. The winery is situated in the province of Pontevedra, near the town of Salvaterra de Miño, which is located on the River Miño separating Spain from Portugal.

The Bodegas Fillaboa property is home to an impressive art collection, a beautiful tasting facility modeled after a typical Galician castle, and a state-of-the-art winery. The winery produces two 100% Albariño wines: Fillaboa Albariño and Selección Finca Monte Alto, the only single-vineyard estate wine produced in the D.O. Rias Baixas. In a region where most wineries purchase grapes and bottle by demand, Bodegas Fillaboa stands out with its exclusive use of estate-grown fruit and single bottling each vintage, ensuring optimal quality and consistency for its highly regarded wines.

A visit to Bodegas Fillaboa is a multi-sensorial experience where you will be able to taste their award-winning wines, view one of the most important private art collections located in all of Rias Baixas or simply relax on the grass under the shade of a palm tree with a glass of wine in your hand…

Book Now