米格尔·梅里诺一直梦想拥有自己的小“酒窖”,或酒厂,在那里他可以做几瓶酒可能的最好的质量和工作了数年的葡萄酒出口国后,他终于决定开始自己的酒庄布里奥内斯镇,位于里奥哈阿尔塔的心脏内。老普兰尼洛葡萄园,垩白土有显着影响大西洋气候的小镇,布里奥内斯提供的所有美利奴米格尔也希望和,因为它是一个城市的历史和艺术价值的,布里奥内斯是他决定建立自己的新酒厂约20几年前。

今天莱莎米格尔美利奴,不仅在西班牙最小,最年轻的酒庄(他们的第一个年份是在1994年)中的一个,但也产生了一些在该国最负盛名的葡萄酒出口到30多个国家。
所有用于制作米格尔美利奴的葡萄酒的葡萄来自该种植40-80之间年前他们的葡萄园位于南/西南面临着低收益的黏土和石灰性土壤斜坡,在很老了,头修剪葡萄藤

所有米格尔美利奴羊的葡萄簇是由手工采摘和上一分类表再次选择以确保只有最优秀的葡萄用于酿造。从他们葡萄园细节管理,精心挑选的葡萄,他们的葡萄酒酿造专家和警惕的老化过程,米格尔美利奴可以确保他的葡萄酒是温柔的照顾,从开始到结束。
对米格尔美利奴的酒庄之旅,你不仅会得到参观最小,最好的酒庄在西班牙的一个,但你也将获得了解的美利奴先生成功的秘诀来自他本人,一边品尝他的获奖葡萄酒并参观了他迷人的酒窖 - 个性化的VIP之旅,因为它应该是!

立即预订

Miguel Merino had always dreamt of owning his own small “bodega”, or winery, where he could make a few bottles of wine of the best quality possible and after working for several years as a wine exporter he finally decided to start his own winery in the town of Briones, located within the heart of the Rioja Alta. A town with old Tempranillo vineyards, chalky soil and a climate with a marked Atlantic influence, Briones offered all Miguel Merino could hope for and as it was a town of historic and artistic merit, Briones is where he decided to build his new winery some 20 years ago.

Today Bodegas Miguel Merino is not only one of the smallest and youngest wineries in Spain (their first vintage was in 1994), but they also produce some of the most prestigious wines in the country that are exported to over 30 different countries. Their initial success has encouraged them to grow, not in quantity but in quality, and to constantly improve their winemaking style.
All the grapes used to make Miguel Merino’s wines come from very old, head-pruned vines that were planted between 40-80 years ago and their vineyards are located on South/South-west facing slopes with low-yielding clay and calcareous soils, at an altitude of 550 meters. While the majority of their wines are made with the Tempranillo grape variety, they also have planted a bit of Graciano, which is known as very hard-to-grow grape variety that is a great companion to Tempranillo due its tannin structure and vivacity.

All of Miguel Merino’s grape clusters are picked by hand and selected again on a sorting table in order to insure that only the very best grapes are used for vinification. From their detailed vineyard management and careful grape selection, to their expert winemaking and watchful aging processes, Miguel Merino makes sure that his wines are tenderly taken care of from start to finish.
On a tour of Miguel Merino’s winery you will not only get to visit one of the smallest and best wineries in Spain, but you will also get to learn about the secrets of Mr. Merino’s success from the man himself while tasting his award-winning wines and touring his charming cellar – a personalized and VIP tour as it should be!

Book Now