芬卡德洛斯Arandinos是结合了四星级精品酒店,水疗中心,餐厅和酒厂复杂。荣获2013年与著名的“最佳葡萄酒旅游”从大葡萄酒之都的全球网络为最佳的住宿。

窖酒店 是一个家庭拥有的财产,这使得他们的葡萄酒超过三代。有一个明确的葡萄酒旅游职业,自己的葡萄园,酿酒厂,餐厅和酒店股内部和外部空间,增加游客体​​验。

不仅享受创新性和独特的建筑也非常美丽,设想和灵感来自于西班牙著名时装设计师DavidDelfín酒店的室内设计。

一家酒厂 使自己的葡萄酒。他们提供导游和品酒会,让游客了解的酿酒设施完备设施的过程;这意味着酒文化浸泡他们的客人。

SPA 在葡萄树的脚下。与惊人的意见,好地方一角有放松,享受干湿桑拿房,淋浴气旋和芳香疗法,足浴,有冷热泡池,和一个日光浴室露台,您可以欣赏到周边宁静自然。

火餐厅 提供与配对从酒窖的葡萄酒菜单,丰富的美食。基于慢食概念;照顾当地的产品并把它们以卓越的产品。最近列入前20酒店餐厅在西班牙。

立即预订

Finca de los Arandinos is a complex that combines a 4 star Boutique Hotel, Spa, Restaurant and Winery. Awarded in 2013 with the prestigious ‘Best Of Wine Tourism’ as best Accommodation from the Great Wine Capitals Global Network.

This bodega-Hotel is a family-owned property, which make their wines for over three generation. There is a clear Wine Tourism vocation, the own vineyards, the winery, the restaurant and the hotel share interior and exterior spaces, increasing the Visitor Experience.

Enjoy not only the innovative and exclusive architecture but also the interior design of great beauty, envisioned and inspired by the famous Spanish fashion designer David Delfín.

A Winery that makes its own wines. They offer guided tours and tastings, so visitors learn about the process of wine making in our fully equipped facilities; this means a wine culture immersion for their guests.

SPA at the foot of the vine. A corner with amazing views, nice place to have relax, to enjoy a wet and dry sauna, cyclonic shower and aromatherapy, foot bath, pools with hot and cold bubbles, and a solarium terrace where you can admire the peaceful surrounding nature.

Tierra Restaurant provides a rich cuisine with menus that are paired with wines from the cellar. Based on Slow Food concept; taking care of the local products and bringing them up to excellence products. Recently included in the Top 20 Hotel Restaurants in Spain.

Book Now