妮可和苏菲,

首先,感谢你所有的努力,使我们的假期一个令​​人难以置信的行程。特别是与我们的组合在日期及意愿进行修改并作出改变,以适应我们的能力。

也谢谢你的努力,以确保酒的出货量进行了更换,并发表安然无恙。再次,超越职责要求。我会强烈建议您服务,任何有兴趣参观里贝拉和/或里奥哈。

总结:

“妮可和Sophie提供我们集团通过里贝拉格兰德尔杜罗和里奥哈的葡萄园和酿酒厂一流的旅行。他们非常准备,知识渊博和包容。他们为我们提供了一个非常个性化的旅游,并设置了这是不可能体验没有他们的指导和服务活动。“

再次感谢你所做的一切。伟大的旅行!

温暖的问候,

加斯顿

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开。必填字段标 *


3 7 =

您可以使用这些 HTML 标记和属性: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

清除表单提交

Nicole and Sophie,

First and foremost, thank you for all of your efforts to make our vacation an incredible trip. Especially with our mix up in dates and your willingness and ability to modify and make changes to accommodate us.

Thank you also for your efforts to ensure that the wine shipments were replaced and delivered safe and sound. Again, beyond the call of duty. I would highly recommend your service to anyone interested in touring Ribera and/or Rioja.

To summarize:

“Nicole and Sophie provided our group with a first class trip through the vineyards and wineries of Ribera del Duero and Rioja. They were extremely prepared, knowledgeable and accommodating. They provided us a very personalized tour and set of activities that would have been impossible to experience without their guidance and service.”

Once again, thank you for everything. Great trip!!

Warm regards,

Gaston

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


− 9 = 0

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

clear formSubmit