提交的英国之行后不久,彼得克劳斯福特:

我们有朋友来参观锡切斯谁想做一些有点不同。我见过妮可社会和她提过NISO Winetours,所以我建议两日游贝利奥拉特给我的朋友。他们认为这是一个好主意,只要一个行程,可以设计出适合我们所有人。这不是一件容易的事在我们组4,我们有两个谁知道了很多关于酒,一个谁知道一点点,一个谁不喝酒,更希望看到的网站。

妮可立刻知道什么适合我们,并提出了什么看起来像一个巨大的行程,所以我们预订了我们的冒险与NISO。

我们的巡回赛包括瓦尔Llach的酒厂,... ..和Capafons欧尚的贝利奥拉特并且都是令人着迷的以自己的方式。我永远不会忘记我第一次尝到了瓦尔Llach或被带动周围的葡萄园锶Capafons,而他对自己的信念解释说,野生动物应该被允许漫游在他的土地,因为这增加了魔术,他种植的草药味,以他的土因此,他的葡萄酒。

我认为这部分游览的亮点是站在上一个美丽的九月天Capafons欧尚的土地一座小山的顶部。我记得议论,人生没有得到更好的,因为我们看出来了葡萄园,采摘和从树上吃杏仁。

我们吃了这两天在哪里,以及巨大的食品,我们被介绍给了一些额外贝利奥拉特葡萄酒美妙的餐厅。

一夜之间,我们住在波雷拉在一个美丽的别墅在哪里业主把我们的非常谨慎,并提出了壮观的早餐。

妮可还带我们去斯卡拉业会毁了修道院,并解释了历史,使这个地方来活着的我们。

我们的最后一站是在移动到Penedes的区域,并参观托雷洛的现代化酒厂,其中Krypta静脉而成。贝利奥拉特的老式酒厂后,这是有趣的,看看如何较大(但仍小生)生产制作卡瓦酒。该酒厂是惊人的游览和品酒会发生在一个非常时尚的客房。

妮可解释(与我们的导游一起)不同的地质和葡萄品种各酒庄,并如何影响每种葡萄酒的味道和感觉。妮可参与我们游览的方式引发了兴趣,我们不知道我们有这个问题,所以并享受自己极大,我们都学到了一些东西,将和我们呆在一起。

在每一个酿酒厂,我们都像对待家人,就觉得很舒服。什么也没有太多的麻烦。

综上所述,我会强烈建议NISO Winetours。妮可明白我们想要从旅游来实现,使每分钟愉快,也educational-再加上我们得到了采样,我们现在有案件在家里在西班牙一些奇妙的葡萄酒,并寻找出对winelists的地方,我们都在我们的旅程。

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开。必填字段标 *


1 = 4

您可以使用这些 HTML 标记和属性: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

清除表单提交

Submitted by Peter Croxford of the U.K. shortly after his trip:

We had friends coming to visit Sitges who wanted to do something a bit different. I had met Nicole socially and she had mentioned Niso Winetours, so I suggested a two day trip to Priorat to my friends. They thought it was a great idea as long as an itinerary could be designed that suited us all. This was not an easy task as in our group of 4 we had two who knew quite a lot about wine, one who knew a tiny bit and one who doesn’t drink and was more interested in seeing the sites.

Nicole knew immediately what would suit us and came up with what looked like a tremendous itinerary so we booked our adventure with Niso.

Our tour included the wineries of Vall Llach, ….. and Capafons Osso in Priorat and which were all fascinating in their own ways. I will never forget the first time I tasted Vall Llach or being driven around the vineyards by Sr Capafons while he explained about his belief that wildlife should be allowed to roam on his land as this adds magic and that he plants herbs to flavour to his soil and therefore his wines.

I think the highlight of this part of the tour was standing at the top of a hill on the Capafons Osso land on a beautiful September day. I remember remarking that life doesn’t get much better as we looked out over the vineyards, picking and eating almonds from a tree.

We ate at wonderful restaurants on both days where as well as tremendous food, we were introduced to some additional Priorat wines.

Overnight we stayed in Porrera in a beautiful villa where the owners took great care of us and made a spectacular breakfast.

Nicole also took us to the ruined monastery of Scala Dei and explained the history and made the place come alive for us.

Our final stop was to the move to the Penedes region and visit the modern winery of Torello where Krypta Cava is made. After the older style wineries of Priorat it was fascinating to see how a larger (but still niche) producer made Cava. The winery is stunning to tour and the tastings take place in a very stylish room.

Nicole explained (in conjunction with our guides) the different geologies and grape varieties of each winery and how this affects the taste and feel of each wine. The way Nicole involved us in the tour sparked an interest in the subject that we didn’t know we had, so as well as enjoying ourselves tremendously we all learned something that will stay with us.

At each winery we were treated like family and made to feel really comfortable. Nothing was too much trouble.

In summary, I would highly recommend Niso Winetours. Nicole understood what we wanted to achieve from the tour and made every minute enjoyable and also educational- plus we got to sample some fantastic wines which we now have cases of at home in Spain and look out for on winelists wherever we are on our travels.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


8 − = 1

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

clear formSubmit