您好朋友!

现在,苏菲和我一直在葡萄酒旅游业务超过五年了,我们以为我们会跟大家分享是什么样子访问西班牙 NISO葡萄酒之旅。从一开始,当我们的客户通过网络第一时间联系我们(www.nisowinetours.com),电子邮件(info@nisowinetours.com)或电话( 34 667433598或662101655),他们经常会问我们在1建议。 )去哪里,2)旅游住宿,3)在哪里吃和4)还有什么,他们除了可以参观酿酒厂办?因为它是对我们非常重要,以确保我们的客户100%高兴与他们通过我们预订参观,我们参与其中的设计我们自己的旅游方式100%。这是正确的,我们不会推你旅行团 - 我们是在量身制定的专家和定制独特的旅游,将满足您所有的个性化需求。

所以,在这里我们建议您去...?

好吧,如果你去过纳帕谷,享受你的经验,那么我们建议的 D.O.Ca.里奥哈。如果您要访问的最好的葡萄酒产区(在我们看来)是最接近皇马的话, OD里贝拉格兰德尔杜罗 是我们的建议。如果你是一个真正的葡萄酒鉴赏家和热爱巨大的,丰富的屡获殊荣的葡萄酒,那么 D.O.Q.贝利奥拉特 是给你的。如果白葡萄酒更是你的事,那么你一定要参观DO 拜萨斯。如果接近巴萨是非常重要的和/或如果你爱泡状,那么我们建议您访问 D.O. Penedes的

Wine regions

和在哪里,我们建议你留...?

嗯......嗯什么是你的预算是多少?你是一个5星级酒店,什么样的人或做你喜欢的老字B&功放;烧烤?我们在西班牙工作的酒店绝大多数躺在内四星级类别,有很多不同的款式可供选择:现代,古朴,迷人的,企业的,孤立的,中央,大和小。当谈到在西班牙倒伏,世界是你的牡蛎,我们将确保你找到最适合你和你的。

与...怎么样去哪里吃?与所有的酒,一个人总得吃!

现在,这是我们最喜欢的部分,因为我们是美食家。

IMG_5531

而你(希望)知道,我们只有在西班牙北部最好的酒厂工作,还有什么可以做你 NISO葡萄酒之旅 除了参观酒厂和饮料,吃你的心脏的内容?

下面是短短的项目列表,我们可以在几乎所有我们涉足的地区为您提供:

射箭

艺术鉴赏葡萄酒之旅

是一个酿酒师一天的体验

烹饪班

巴塞罗那或马德里的文化导向

高尔夫球

徒步旅行

骑马

热气球乘驾

滑水

轻型飞机坐

按摩和品酒包

迷你Capea(斗牛)

山地自行车骑行

彩弹

巴塞罗那或马德里的个人导购

四骑在葡萄园

河皮划艇

攀岩

帆船

水疗护理/水疗日

品酒与气球飞行混

但是,现在在读上述所有后,如果你仍然不相信,如果NISO红酒之旅是正确的匹配你,那么请往下看我们亲爱的futuros吾友,因为我们的许多客户已经能够更好地总结自己的时间跟我们比,我们甚至可以想像......

凡恩每期&安培;我们希望看到您的到来在西班牙,

妮可

一个念头“什么期望在葡萄酒之旅西班牙与NISO葡萄酒之旅

  1. One of the things that I have been wanting to do with my friends for a couple years now is to go on a wine tour. I would not even care if I didn’t go very far to do it, it is just something that we all want to do. Once I could do that, then I could just have a really fun time with my friends.

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开。必填字段标 *


− 5 = 2

您可以使用这些 HTML 标记和属性: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

清除表单提交

Hi there friends!

Now that Sophie and I have been in the wine tourism business for over five years now, we thought we would share with you what it’s like to visit Spain with Niso Wine Tours. From the beginning, when our customers first contact us via the web (www.nisowinetours.com), email (info@nisowinetours.com) or on the phone (+34 667433598 or 662101655),they often ask us for recommendations on 1.) Where to go, 2.) Where to stay, 3.) Where to eat and 4.) What else they can do in addition to visiting wineries? As it is very important to us to make sure our customers are 100% delighted with the tour they book through us, we involve them 100% of the way in designing their our tour. That’s right, we will not push group tours on you – we are specialists in tailor-making and customizing unique tours that will meet all of your individual needs.

So, where do we recommend that you go…?

Well, if you’ve been to the Napa Valley and enjoyed your experience, then we recommend The D.O.Ca. Rioja. If you want to visit the best wine region (in our opinion) that is closest to Madrid, then the D.O. Ribera del Duero would be our recommendation. If you are a true wine connoisseur and love huge, rich award-winning wines, then the D.O.Q. Priorat is for you. If white wines are more your thing, then you definitely have to visit the D.O. Rias Baixas. And if proximity to Barcelona is important and/or if you love bubbly, then we recommend you visit the D.O. Penedes.

Wine regions

And where do we recommend that you stay…?

Hmmm…well what’s your budget? Are you a 5-star hotel kind of person or do you prefer old-word B&Bs? The vast majority of the hotels we work with in Spain lie within the 4 star category and there many different styles to choose from: modern, quaint, charming, corporate, isolated, central, big and small. When it comes to lodging in Spain, the world is your oyster, and we will make sure you find the right fit for you and yours.

And…what about where to eat? With all that wine, one has gotta eat!

Now this is our favorite part because WE ARE FOODIES. No skimping or short changing on our part! If you choose to let us book your meals for you, we will arrange a variety of private winery luncheons, dinners at local foodie hotspots, vineyard picnics, tapas crawls, seaside seafood extravaganzas and more. And if you prefer, you can also opt to pay for the meals yourself, in which case we will be more than happy to make you meal reservations at Spain’s best tapas joints, Michelin star restaurants, centrally-located dining hotspots, ‘locals only’ establishments and charming chowhound hideaways. Nervous about any dietary restrictions you might have when coming to Spain? Not to worry. We have dealt with all kinds of food allergies, have prepared a week-long trip to various regions in Spain for some serious vegans and know the best gluten-free restaurants in northern Spain.

IMG_5531

And while you (hopefully) know that we work with only the best wineries in Northern Spain, what else can do you with Niso Wine Tours besides visit wineries and drink and eat to your heart’s content?

Below is a list of just a few of the items we can offer you in pretty much all of the regions we cover:

Archery

Art appreciation wine tour

Be a winemaker for a day experience

Cooking classes

Cultural guide of Barcelona or Madrid

Golf

Hiking

Horseback riding

Hot-air balloon ride

Jet skiing

Light aircraft ride

Massage and wine tasting package

Mini Capea (bull fight)

Mountain bike riding

Paintball

Personal shopping guide of Barcelona or Madrid

Quad rides in the vineyards

River Kayaking

Rock Climbing

Sailing

Spa treatments/ Spa day

Wine tasting mixed with balloon flight

But now after reading all of the above, if you still aren’t convinced if Niso Wine Tours is the right match for you, well then please read on our dear futuros amigos, as many of our customers have been able to better summarize their time with us better than we can even imagine…

A tu salud & we hope to see you soon in Spain,

Nicole

One thought on “What to expect on a wine tour of Spain with Niso Wine Tours

  1. One of the things that I have been wanting to do with my friends for a couple years now is to go on a wine tour. I would not even care if I didn’t go very far to do it, it is just something that we all want to do. Once I could do that, then I could just have a really fun time with my friends.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


8 + = 9

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

clear formSubmit